Accessing the MLQ Network:

Within Australia MLQ Leadership Services –

  • receives requests from individuals and organisations through its public profile
  • briefly considers and evaluates the client’s needs
  • selects one or two (*) Accredited Network Members for an introduction to the client organisation
  • passively monitors the successful completion of the project for quality control in case of any unforeseen difficulties that may arise
  • is usually involved in some end project evaluation through a simple triangulation arrangement established at the project set-up

A quite modest fee structure with the Accredited Network is disclosed to the client organisation for these introduction services by MLQ Pty Ltd.
(* more depending on the scope of the project).

Internationally MLQ Leadership Services -

follows the same procedure as above or client organisations may contact the following MLQ Accredited Network persons direct.

Advising MLQ Pty Ltd of such initiatives is appreciated.

MLQ Leadership Services - International Accredited Network

Region Name Company Email address
Singapore/ Malaysia/ Philippines Prabu Naidu Learning Matters prabu@pacific.net.sg
Singapore Manju Melwani Brain Work Training mam@pacific.net.sg
Singapore TOH Shi Min Civil Service College tohshimin@yahoo.co.uk
Singapore A/Prof. Patrick KP Chan Nanyang Technological University kpchan@ntu.edu.sg
Singapore Stewart Arnold Change Focus Consulting stewart.arnold@change-focus.com.au
Singapore HAN Ngi Juan Yokogawa Engineering ngijuan.han@sg.yokogawa.com
New Zealand (Auckland) Warwick Thorley TW Consulting wthorley@ihug.co.nz
New Zealand (Auckland) Graham Watson Graham B. Watson & Associates gbw@xtra.co.nz
Oman and Middle East Dr Josephine Palermo Deakin University Josephine.Palermo@deakin.edu.au
England (London) Dr. Mahoney-Phillips UBS PB HR Enquire: MLQ Office
England (London) Sarah Worth UBS PB HR sarah.worth@ubs.com
Switzerland Paul Vanderbroeck Learning Network Services pvdb@learningnetworkservices.com
Switzerland Claudine Ng   bested@singnet.com.sg

For referrals to other MLQ Associates in USA, Europe, Africa, China and any additional information please contact MLQ Pty Ltd. info@mlq.com.au

Register your interest in MLQ courses